Home I About Us I Catalogs I Contact US           
Thompson Fabricating LLC
"Engineered Handrail Systems & Other Fabricated Products for the Water, Wastewater, & Architectural Markets"
Industrial Aluminum Handrail "TUFrail"
Architectural Railing
Access Hatches "TUFhatch"
Ladders "TUFladders"
Grating & Support Systems
Cover Plates
Stop Gates
Catalogs
CAD Drawings

Contact Information

Thompson Fabricating, LLC
1411 Commerce Place, Tarrant, AL. 35217
PO Box 170160

1-800-824-6182 (local) 205-841-0441
Fax 205-841-0822

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spencer Turner General Manager
205-503-5823 email: sturner@tfco.com
   
 
George Scott Sales Manager/Marketing
205-503-5824 email: gscott@tfco.com
Bill Owens Estimator
205-503-5832 email: bowens@tfco.com
Zack Payne Estimator - Handrail, Hatches, Ladders
205-503-5812 email: zpayne@tfco.com
Gary Booth Estimator - Handrail, Hatches, Ladders - Grating
205-503-5821 email: gbooth@tfco.com
George Scott Estimator - All Inquiries
205-503-5824 email: gscott@tfco.com
   
Carlos Miller Chief Draftsman
205-503-5864 email: cmiller@tfco.com
Joel Heatherly Assistant Chief Draftsman
205-503-5814 email: jheatherly@tfco.com
Belinda Banks Handrail CAD Designer
205-503-5828 email: bbanks@tfco.com
Kim Aragon Drafting Secretary
205-503-5828 email: karagon@tfco.com
   
Don Noojin Production Manager
205-503-5816 email: dnoojin@tfco.com
   
Shirley Starns Administration Manager
205-503-5811 email: sstarns@tfco.com
   
Ed Abraham Controller
205-503-5836 email: eabraham@tfco.com
   
Keith Smith Shipping Manager
205-503-5818 email: lpoe@tfco.com
 
Keith Rowell Shop Foreman
205-503-5829 email: krowell@tfco.com
   

 

Home I Industrial Handrail I Architectural Railing I Hatches I Fixed Ladders I Cover Plates I Stop Gates I Contact Us